🎨 Community Talents

WELCOME

Before the Purge of INFOCOMMS many member’s of the community shared their talents and skills in the form of Art and Creative works. I would like to offer the same opportunity to the NEW community and its members.

There are other Threads where Memes, Videos and Images are posted, Here we ask you provide Your own works and crafts, Arts and other talents.

I would like to encourage the members not to hesitate in sharing your art with others, be it a Interesting sketch, drawing, painting, photography, Music, Singing among the many other talents I am confident a good percentage of our members possess.

In hopes to inspire others to post their works I have provided some Audio tracks I have Digitally composed, Although I am not a musician I enjoy playing with sounds along with many other hobby’s and skills.

Additionally I also do a lot of Video production and Editing, A YouTube channel was created for a project I was working on however because of YouTube Over the top censorship that project has been put on hold. I am mentioning it as I hope to be posting some INFOCOMMS and INFOWARS promotional materials on it for the time being, Of course your welcome to Subscribe for Updates as things are developed and published.

Cheers and Hoping to see some of your work also…
10 Likes
This YouTube channel deserves more subs
Unity is the key to success on The Comms
INFOCOMMS is Growing...Kinda... :thinking:
:studio_microphone: The Bingozee Thread, OPEN
Post an Infocomms (IWA) Group
:partying_face: Any one Notice?
Is there a way to stop expansionist islam?
:warning: Part of Manhattan without power!

12 Likes

That is such a beautiful painting @artsyneva !! Did you use oil for that? I’m not as good as you but here is one of my first watercolor still-lifes.

12 Likes

https://soundcloud.com/user-121171766/tracks

7 Likes

Wow, @benoaks ! :hushed: How much of that song is you? It’s great.

4 Likes