EndAntifa Rally Aug 17

I have already bought my plane tickets and hotel for next month and I was wondering who is going to be in Portland on August 17 to support Free speech?!?!

9 Likes

I’d go but i don’t own a bullet proof vest (yet) You KNOW shit is going to go down. Portland is enemy Occupied isn’t it (meaning the police are standing down)

6 Likes

I dont know about bullets flying anywhere, I dont think its that bad yet. Im gonna be under the assumption that we will march. maybe be attacked and if so we can defend ourselves accordingly. But kowtowing to a bunch of crazy communist is not the answer and if Antifa does go full blown Hitler on us so be it. That will be the beginning of the end of Antifa and their entire movement.

9 Likes

I know its my first day on this site but i’ve been listening to infowars for 15 years. Im kinda dumbfounded reading the “popular” topics and discussions on this site. Seems like its all key board warriors and no actual people of action. Disappointing especially with all the infighting and complaining about status and rank.

7 Likes

I cannot make the trip up there unfortunately… Be Safe out there man

From The Article:

""Another test for Wheeler and his administration is around the corner. Right-wing demonstrators, angered by the assaults last month, already are planning to return to downtown Portland in August, circulating ads on social media for an “End Domestic Terrorism Rally” or “End antifa.com – Better Dead than Red.” “”

White House Petition to Label AntiFa Domestic Terrorist Org
https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/demand-president-trump-label-antifa-domestic-terrorist-organization

4 Likes

Dude. Don’t get me started… I haven’t commented on the “issues” going on here yet, but
yes, very disappointing.

6 Likes

Can I bring my Guns? My tank? and my Body armor?

4 Likes

Always I’m meeting a few close friends out there so I should be good to go

5 Likes