Some advice needed. Please

Hello there! I need help! I am a Mexican on DACA and I’ve been wanting to speak out. I’m thinking about making videos maybe ( I’m not that tech savvy) speaking about this. I assure yall that I am no troll. I truly love this country and appreciate my illegal stay here ( no pun intended). I’m just tired of seeing people in my situation so ungrateful. And I’m hoping I can open some eyes to see the problems about illegal immigration. You don’t live “a better life” just by crossing. I love the work Infowars is doing as well as louder with crowder , slightly offensive and the other Patriots. I am not looking for spotlight just awareness. My heart breaks when a democrat votes… Seriously. :sweat: I do understand if no one replies I know i’m in a controversial spot. Just need some clarity of thought.

Thank y’all.

Well it definitely took courage to speak up… I myself am curious to see your content. Truth is always appreciated!! Speak from your heart if you do make videos and be prepared to receive good and bad responses … :+1::wink::heart:

Thank you Mamapotato. I just don’t want to watch from the sidelines as the U.S burns or something. I would feel guilty. I honestly don’t even know if anyone else else is speaking up. I pray there is. But God knows my heart and that my intentions are of Goodwill.

Well i will take you for your word. I can’t say i know what it’s like because i don’t. I would like to hear your story. Now in saying that, brother if you love this country and what is has to offer your welcome with open arms. But no free ride, far to many take advantage of our welfare state.