This happened to me, and here is my story. This is not a test

I am a contractor who for many years have worked in Hospitals throughout the entire country, including Hawaii and Alaska, and almost every Air Force Base. I had clearance and still have my ID’s to prove it.

I was on a trip late last year and working at Carle Hospital in Champaign Ill, when my troubles began, at the time Proud Boys were near, and Alex had just been kicked off the Social Media, and I was supporting the Info War by wearing my Info T’s on my time and reading Killing the Deep State by Dr.Corsi. I also had a hat with a Dr.Shiva Ayyanduri button on it. Not suspecting anything or anyone would F?ck with me, I was quite naive, and quite trusting.

As I have mentioned before that I have been tortured in another post, I had my suspicions on what had happened I did not know this, at the time of this experience.

I was working in the Basement of Carle Hospital with 5 other people, assembling products the Hospital had ordered.

I take the InfoWar Vitamins and they are quite helpful, however someone had tampered with them, someone had gone into my briefcase either at the Hospital,Hotel, or the Rental car. I was under the Illusion that Free Speech was a protected practice and safe to do in the USA, I was wrong.

What I am about to write out will make me seem insane or crazy however I am of strong mind and will, even while poisoned.

I knew I was in enemy territory as most of the people around me were Democrats, I did not realize that they truly wanted to torture or kill me because of my beliefs. I was truly not aware of the EVIL that was about to strike me.
Beware of the musty sweet smelling areas of the heartland, as these areas are the most dangerous,

While in the Basement of Carle Hospital, I felt as if a foreign voice/s had entered my ears, it was quite disturbing, very unnatural and led to my decisions not to reenter the basement out of fear whether rational or or not.